When I grow up (to be a Man)


        TODAY !

        The Beach Boys

        Producer: Brian Wilson
        Released March 8, 1965
        Capitol Records T-2269
        Charted: 3/27/65
        Highest chart position: 4
        Spent 50 weeks on the charts
        1. Do You Wanna Dance
        2. Good To My Baby
        3. Don't Hurt My Little Sister
        4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
        5. Help Me, Ronda
        6. Dance, Dance, Dance
        7. Please Let Me Wonder
        8. I'm So Young
        9. Kiss Me Baby
        10. She Knows Me Too Well
        11. In The Back Of My Mind
        12. Bull Session With Big Daddy